New category – Paige’s pad

Welcome! How are you? That’s great! My friend Paige had a brainwave a few weeks ago, i should have a category for ma friends for post and do random things. So… every 2 weeks or so (or when they have time), one of ma friends will make a post for y’all to read! This is a page for Paige’s post’s – Paige’s pad. When Louise or Leah want to make a post, i’ll make a page for them. Here’s Paige’s first post – a intro from the person herself:

Hey guys! It happens to be my ‘spectacular’ idea for charlotte to let us guys leaves comments. Im paige, her (best =D) friend. Known charlotte for ever , we have done everything together worth laughing about ! We even made a book with everything in it , I will leave that for char to explain! We have been to chesington, bath and west, and the absolutly legondary…… deer sanctuary! 😀
Well enough about our adventures! A little about me, i’m gonna be on here a lot, just to make sure Charlotte isn’t boring you all (jks!……. a bit :p)
Well, the thing you need to know about me is, I’m a bit of a joker! Charlotte is the serious part of our double act, I just like having a laugh, even when I shouldn’t! I’m also a film FANATIC! Name any film, horror, comedy, action, I will have seen it. I love the story lines and actors / actresses in them.
But I dont just sit inside all day long watching films, I love running and football, any sort of sport really. Oh and theme parks, can’t get enough of them ! I used to hate rides, but when I went to thorpe park with my other best friend, I felt like a right wimp if I went on one ride! So now I love them !
Well, that’s it really, a slight insight to my likes and opinions! I may be on here again if dear char will allow it! If I do, I will let you know about Charlottes little lovers! Aha ! Bye for now! =D

Leave a Reply

