Quick message before camp!

Hello all! The rain is back, we needed it though, down ere in somerset it was getting a bit too dry for my liking and god was it good to see rain. Enough about the weather! I’m even surprising myself by how much i talk about it? So I’m off to camp tomorrow, Castivaria 2013! Louise is going too, Paige is in Weymouth and Leah is staying at home. I have a feeling this camp will be a good one, we get to camp on brownsea island for a night and a heap of activities are awaiting us! I’ll get some snaps to share with y’all! I won’t be able to blog for another week or so, but i think Leah might start writing her “beauty blog” while i am away, and hopefully Paige will have her second installment of movie reviews for y’all to read. So, i’m gonna catch a early night while i can, camp really takes it out of you. Enjoy the summer, see y’all in a week or so.

Leave a Reply

